Short Time with God this Morning

God you amaze me! You are all-knowing and all forgiving. Please forgive my sins and help me to forgive the dummies that upset me. I am by no means deserving of Your Love and Grace, but You give it freely to me, in spite of myself. How awesome You are! Cleanse me daily God, I need it. Today, when others are looking at me, let them see You. I trust You with everything I have, and starting today, I am going to work harder to make that obvious to not only You, but to everyone I encounter.

Amen

Dan trust me! I can take the lowest of the low and give them salvation and glory, you’re gonna be easy. (Luke 9: 1-9) Let it all go and I will be better to you than your past makes you think your worth. Trust in Me. (Job 42:1-6, 10-16)

One thought on “Short Time with God this Morning

Leave a comment