Short Time with God this Morning

God, help me to be Your hands and Your feet. I know I don’t feel well, you know I don’t feel well, but you have said “find joy in everything” , so that’s what I will continue to do. Please Father God, forgive my sins, unworthy thoughts, and the evil words that pass over my lips. Help me to be a door that someone can walk through to you. I pray all this is in your Blessed Son Jesus’ name.

Amen.

Each time he said, “My grace is all you need. My power works best in weakness.” So now I am glad to boast about my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ can work through me. That’s why I take pleasure in my weaknesses, and in the insults, hardships, persecutions, and troubles that I suffer for Christ. For when I am weak, then I am strong. (2 Corinthians 12: 9-10) My Life Verse

2 thoughts on “Short Time with God this Morning

Leave a Reply

